smartapi.git
2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://jani@git.smart-api.io/srv/git/smartapi.git
jani [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:57:02 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://jani@git.smart-api.io/srv/git/smartapi.git

2 years agoC++: ZonePopulationDependentPriceSpecification
jani [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:56:49 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
C++: ZonePopulationDependentPriceSpecification

2 years agoMerge branch 'HEAD' of ssh://jani@git.smart-api.io/srv/git/smartapi.git
jani [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 23:50:39 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'HEAD' of ssh://jani@git.smart-api.io/srv/git/smartapi.git

2 years agoC#: Added License
jani [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 23:49:54 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
C#: Added License

2 years agoPython: added License
jani [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 22:51:52 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
Python: added License

2 years agoC++: Fix some of the parsers to fit the correct inheritance
jani [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 02:13:40 +0000 (04:13 +0200)]
C++: Fix some of the parsers to fit the correct inheritance

2 years agoMore ontology cleanup
jani [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 10:10:41 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
More ontology cleanup

2 years agoFurther split the ontology into more logical sections
jani [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 22:00:15 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Further split the ontology into more logical sections

2 years agoEnvironmentOntology
jani [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 00:50:22 +0000 (02:50 +0200)]
EnvironmentOntology

2 years agoA pile of clarifications to ontologies
jani [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 00:49:50 +0000 (02:49 +0200)]
A pile of clarifications to ontologies

2 years agoAdded ontology files to repository
jani [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 17:57:39 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Added ontology files to repository

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://jani@git.smart-api.io/srv/git/smartapi.git
jani [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:48:08 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://jani@git.smart-api.io/srv/git/smartapi.git

2 years agoPython, Java, C++: more modifications to fit struture to arch doc
jani [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:47:54 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Python, Java, C++: more modifications to fit struture to arch doc

2 years agoC#: change model to match Architecture doc
jani [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:06:33 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
C#: change model to match Architecture doc

2 years agoC++, Python, Java: change the model to match the architecture doc
jani [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 11:16:37 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
C++, Python, Java: change the model to match the architecture doc

3 years agoC++: new COPY_PROPERTYLIST macro that actually copies a list, not just
jani [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 07:26:56 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
C++: new COPY_PROPERTYLIST macro that actually copies a list, not just
references it

3 years agoC++: Some code cleanup
jani [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 20:31:24 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
C++: Some code cleanup

3 years agoInitial commit
jani [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 12:00:40 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
Initial commit