smartapi.git
2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.smart-api.io/srv/git/smartapi
Ville Paukkonen [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 18:43:02 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.smart-api.io/srv/git/smartapi

2 years agoPython: added password, lastname, firstname to Person
jani [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 08:49:27 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
Python: added password, lastname, firstname to Person

2 years agoPython: add asDateTime to Variant
jani [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 08:05:44 +0000 (11:05 +0300)]
Python: add asDateTime to Variant

2 years agoC++: make parsing messages a public method in Tools
jani [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 23:35:10 +0000 (02:35 +0300)]
C++: make parsing messages a public method in Tools

2 years agoPython: Fix URL in Variant parsing and serialization; Notification
jani [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 21:47:01 +0000 (00:47 +0300)]
Python: Fix URL in Variant parsing and serialization; Notification
sending in Adapt data sample

2 years agoPython: add EventAgentSample
jani [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 21:12:40 +0000 (00:12 +0300)]
Python: add EventAgentSample

2 years agoC++: Add server side to EventAgentSample
jani [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 21:10:55 +0000 (00:10 +0300)]
C++: Add server side to EventAgentSample

2 years agoC++: Add notification sample
jani [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 21:08:56 +0000 (00:08 +0300)]
C++: Add notification sample

2 years agoPython: fix serialization of NudeLists when embedded within other
jani [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 15:24:43 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
Python: fix serialization of NudeLists when embedded within other
objects

2 years agoPython: added missing price spec classes to ClassMapper
jani [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 11:53:55 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
Python: added missing price spec classes to ClassMapper

2 years agoAdd sample search for Adapt registration
jani [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 19:45:42 +0000 (22:45 +0300)]
Add sample search for Adapt registration

2 years agoJava: List cleanup
jani [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 15:14:03 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
Java: List cleanup

2 years agoPython: add possibility to modify also the public key address of
jani [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 11:27:31 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
Python: add possibility to modify also the public key address of
RegistrationAgent

2 years agoUpdated property and resource files
jani [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 07:52:02 +0000 (10:52 +0300)]
Updated property and resource files

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.smart-api.io//srv/git/smartapi
Jani [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 05:58:33 +0000 (08:58 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.smart-api.io//srv/git/smartapi

2 years agoJava: version numbering of library bumped
Jani [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 05:57:23 +0000 (08:57 +0300)]
Java: version numbering of library bumped

2 years agoPython: added sample client / server code
jani [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 18:08:30 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
Python: added sample client / server code

2 years agoFixed issues with DependentPriceSpecification
jani [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 18:00:47 +0000 (21:00 +0300)]
Fixed issues with DependentPriceSpecification

2 years agoPython: added Conditions to price specs
jani [Sat, 3 Aug 2019 09:17:39 +0000 (12:17 +0300)]
Python: added Conditions to price specs

2 years agoPython: added various price specification classes
jani [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 20:47:03 +0000 (23:47 +0300)]
Python: added various price specification classes

2 years agoAdded RDFTranslator code
jani [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 19:24:54 +0000 (22:24 +0300)]
Added RDFTranslator code

2 years agoFixed Find server URLs, AdaptDataService demo, support for new
jani [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 07:16:44 +0000 (10:16 +0300)]
Fixed Find server URLs, AdaptDataService demo, support for new
properties in Python classes

2 years agoC++: add method to authorization, auth method classes added to
jani [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 17:11:54 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
C++: add method to authorization, auth method classes added to
SecurityOntology

2 years agoFixed definition of contract on TradingOntology, should not have been a
jani [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 23:41:24 +0000 (02:41 +0300)]
Fixed definition of contract on TradingOntology, should not have been a
subClass of anything

2 years agoC++: Add managed by search into SearchAgent
jani [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 07:41:30 +0000 (10:41 +0300)]
C++: Add managed by search into SearchAgent

2 years agoJava: add servedby to Entity
jani [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 22:09:13 +0000 (01:09 +0300)]
Java: add servedby to Entity

2 years agoNew headers; Java: bump version to 1.0.2
jani [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 19:47:15 +0000 (22:47 +0300)]
New headers; Java: bump version to 1.0.2

2 years agoC++: Add Classification object
jani [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 13:22:51 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
C++: Add Classification object

2 years agoNew proprty headers for all languages; fixed imports in main SmartAPI
jani [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 11:12:56 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
New proprty headers for all languages; fixed imports in main SmartAPI
ontology

2 years agoJava: clean up the test sequences
jani [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 21:46:10 +0000 (00:46 +0300)]
Java: clean up the test sequences

2 years agoAdded a pile of missing definitions into the ontologies.
jani [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 21:16:17 +0000 (00:16 +0300)]
Added a pile of missing definitions into the ontologies.

2 years agoCleanup of ontologies and their build scripts
jani [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 20:36:00 +0000 (23:36 +0300)]
Cleanup of ontologies and their build scripts

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.smart-api.io/srv/git/smartapi
Ville Paukkonen [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 15:59:41 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.smart-api.io/srv/git/smartapi

2 years agoC++: build.sh paths
Ville Paukkonen [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 15:58:22 +0000 (18:58 +0300)]
C++: build.sh paths

2 years agoC++: setTypes method to Obj
jani [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 22:42:33 +0000 (01:42 +0300)]
C++: setTypes method to Obj

2 years agoC++: Fix the copy constructor of UnitPriceSpecification
jani [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:15:17 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
C++: Fix the copy constructor of UnitPriceSpecification

2 years agoC++: Add simpla search of duplicate price components in price list
jani [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 11:13:30 +0000 (14:13 +0300)]
C++: Add simpla search of duplicate price components in price list

2 years agoPython: remove unnecessary prefix map printout
jani [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:09:44 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Python: remove unnecessary prefix map printout

2 years agoPython: added smart api server/client sample
jani [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:54:18 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Python: added smart api server/client sample

2 years agoPython: fixed statement parsing with custom classes
jani [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 04:30:57 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
Python: fixed statement parsing with custom classes

2 years agoC++: Add terms to ScriptDependentPriceSpecification
jani [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 22:32:04 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
C++: Add terms to ScriptDependentPriceSpecification

2 years agoC++: Added conversion/constructor between QVariantMap and SmartAPI Map
jani [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 18:47:01 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
C++: Added conversion/constructor between QVariantMap and SmartAPI Map

2 years agoC++: Added scriptdependentpricespecification
jani [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:53:14 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
C++: Added scriptdependentpricespecification

2 years agoJava: added Maven build script
jani [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 21:21:11 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Java: added Maven build script

2 years agoC++: Inherit all location price specifications from commom
jani [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 18:45:00 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
C++: Inherit all location price specifications from commom
LocationDependentPriceSpecification

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://jani@git.smart-api.io/srv/git/smartapi.git
jani [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:57:02 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://jani@git.smart-api.io/srv/git/smartapi.git

2 years agoC++: ZonePopulationDependentPriceSpecification
jani [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:56:49 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
C++: ZonePopulationDependentPriceSpecification

2 years agoMerge branch 'HEAD' of ssh://jani@git.smart-api.io/srv/git/smartapi.git
jani [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 23:50:39 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'HEAD' of ssh://jani@git.smart-api.io/srv/git/smartapi.git

2 years agoC#: Added License
jani [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 23:49:54 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
C#: Added License

2 years agoPython: added License
jani [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 22:51:52 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
Python: added License

2 years agoC++: Fix some of the parsers to fit the correct inheritance
jani [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 02:13:40 +0000 (04:13 +0200)]
C++: Fix some of the parsers to fit the correct inheritance

2 years agoMore ontology cleanup
jani [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 10:10:41 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
More ontology cleanup

2 years agoFurther split the ontology into more logical sections
jani [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 22:00:15 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Further split the ontology into more logical sections

2 years agoEnvironmentOntology
jani [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 00:50:22 +0000 (02:50 +0200)]
EnvironmentOntology

2 years agoA pile of clarifications to ontologies
jani [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 00:49:50 +0000 (02:49 +0200)]
A pile of clarifications to ontologies

2 years agoAdded ontology files to repository
jani [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 17:57:39 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Added ontology files to repository

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://jani@git.smart-api.io/srv/git/smartapi.git
jani [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:48:08 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://jani@git.smart-api.io/srv/git/smartapi.git

2 years agoPython, Java, C++: more modifications to fit struture to arch doc
jani [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:47:54 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Python, Java, C++: more modifications to fit struture to arch doc

2 years agoC#: change model to match Architecture doc
jani [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:06:33 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
C#: change model to match Architecture doc

2 years agoC++, Python, Java: change the model to match the architecture doc
jani [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 11:16:37 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
C++, Python, Java: change the model to match the architecture doc

3 years agoC++: new COPY_PROPERTYLIST macro that actually copies a list, not just
jani [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 07:26:56 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
C++: new COPY_PROPERTYLIST macro that actually copies a list, not just
references it

3 years agoC++: Some code cleanup
jani [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 20:31:24 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
C++: Some code cleanup

3 years agoInitial commit
jani [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 12:00:40 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
Initial commit